One Unified Voice

The RCMA & CMA represent the voices of 1,800 Riverside County physicians
and 44,000 physicians state-wide

Meet the RCMA Staff

Dolores Green
Dolores Green
Executive Director
dgreen@rcmanet.org

Teresa Herrera
Teresa Herrera
Director of Finance
therrera@rfasi.com

Richard Oberle
Richard Oberle
Director of Membership, 
Marketing & Communications
roberle@rcmanet.org

Executive Assistant
Melissa Luna
Executive Assistant
mluna@rcmanet.org

Mitzi Young
Mitzi Young
CMA Physician Advocate
(888) 236-0267 (desk)
myoung@cmanet.org

Mar'kettia Hull
Mar'kettia Hull
Administrative Coordinator
mhull@rcmanet.org

Sonya Jackson
Sonya Jackson
Physician Workforce
Development Director
sjackson@rcmanet.org

Semone Simmons
Semone Simmons
Membership Assistant
ssimmons@rcmanet.org

Zulma Nardino
Zulma Nardino
Project K.I.N.D. Program Director
(951) 686-1976 (desk)
znardino@projectkind.org

July Shilleh
Mayra Marin
Project K.I.N.D. Program Assistant
(951) 686-1976 (desk)
mmarin@projectkind.org
 

Partner Organizations

Jana Arellano
Jana Arellano
Administrative Director
Inland Empire HIO
jarellano@iehio.org
 

Lisa Hahn
Lisa Hahn
Program Director
IEFMC ACO
lhahn@iefmc.org

Nancy Gonzalez
Nancy Gonzalez
Project Lead
IEFMC PPO Network
ngonzalez@rfasi.com

Nancy Zepeda
Nancy Zepeda
Project Lead
Maddy Program
nzepeda@rfasi.com