Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Meet The RCMA Staff

Dolores Green
Dolores Green
Executive Director
dgreen@rcmanet.org


Teresa Herrera
Director of Finance
therrera@rfasi.com


Richard Oberle
Director of Membership,
Marketing & Communications
roberle@rcmanet.org

Rachelle Gustason
Executive Assistant
rgustason@rcmanet.org
 
Mitzi Young
CMA Physician Advocate
(888) 236-0267 (desk)
myoung@cmanet.org

Mar'kettia Hull
Administrative Coordinator
mhull@rcmanet.org

Sonya Jackson
Physician Recruitment
Development Director
sjackson@rcmanet.org


Jada Balderas

Membership Assistant
jbalderas@rcmanet.org




Zulma Nardino
Project K.I.N.D. Program Director
(951) 686-1976 (desk)
znardino@projectkind.org

July Shilleh
Project K.I.N.D. Program Assistant
(951) 686-1976 (desk)
jshilleh@projectkind.org

Partner Organizations


 



Ester Sanchez
Director of Administration
(951) 686-9049 ext 320
esanchez@rfasi.com


Lisa Hahn
ACO Program Director
(951) 686-9049 ext 319
lhahn@iefmc.org

     
Home   |   Physicians   |   Resources   |   Benefits   |   Events   |   About   |   Patients   |   Join
3993 Jurupa Ave | Riverside, CA 92506 | (800) 472-6204 | Fax (951) 686-1692 | rcma1@rcmanet.org
Copyright (c) 2017 Riverside County Medical Association